Parish Council

Pewsey Parish Council Membership 2018

All members are bound by the Code of Conduct which can be found here Code of Conduct

with the Register of Interests shown here Town and Parish Council Register of Interests

To contact any councillor please use the contact form or email


Chair of Council – Cllr Curly Haskell

Vice-Chair of Council – Cllr David Smith

Chair of Executive Strategy Group

Vice-Chair of Executive Strategy Group – Cllr Mrs Stevens

Chair of Planning – Cllr Peter Deck

Vice-Chair of Planning – Cllr Mrs Hunt

Chair of Environment – Cllr Terry Eyles

Vice-Chair of Environment – Cllr John Ford

Chair of Community and Conservation

Vice-Chair of Community and Conservation – Cllr Bill Morris

Cllr Alex Carder

Cllr Ros Carmichael-Owen

Cllr Mrs Caroline Dalrymple

Cllr Richard Giles

Cllr Jim Hagan

Cllr Ann Hogg

Cllr David McGarry

Cllr Kerry Pycroft

Cllr Michael Smithers

Cllr Neil Stephens

Cllr Phil Stevens